Posts tagged ‘Zen practice’

Have Or Have Not

  Nibbling On Asian History & Philosophy Series   Source: Zen Sand The Book Of Capping Phrases For Koan Practice Compiled, Translated and Annotated by Victor…

Temple Walls | Japan

  Photographer Ryuten Paul Rosenblum Roshi (a lineage holder in the tradition of Dongshan and Dogen) is the Edge of Humanity Magazine contributor of this photo…

New Yorkers & The Beauty Of Zen

  Photographer A. Jesse Jiryu Davis, is the Edge of Humanity Magazine contributor of these images.  These photographs are from his project ‘New York Zen‘.  To see…